#1 Blog

Welcome to Smart Cookie’s Life. This will be my first blog ever, so I’m going to introduce myself.

Hello, my name is Smart Cookie. I love animals, food and funny quotes.
I adore writing, drawing and being creative in general. To describe myself in one sentence is a bit difficult… You’ll get to know more of me as time goes by.

My personal goal with these blogs is to share my stories with others. Each week I’m planning on writing my experiences, funny, sad or weird. This might include small stories I’ve written, life stories, facts and more!

So this about wraps up my first blog! See you all in the next one! Stay awesome, and eat cookies!

Blog posts: https://smartcookieslife.home.blog/over/
Email: Smartcookieslife@gmail.com


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.